Our stones

A gemstone is like a fingerprint - no two are the same. In addition, the energetic natural materials support the wearer. Here you can find out what effect the different stones have.

 

Onyx

Onyx is the birthstone of the Capricorn zodiac sign. It is used to increase self-confidence and resilience and thus increases joie de vivre and stability in life. The onyx can be a pure black stone, or it can appear with white, translucent, or even variegated varieties.

 

Mondstein 

The moonstone is the birthstone of the zodiac sign Pisces or Cancer. It strengthens both the psyche and the menstrual cycle of women. It sharpens intuition and intensifies feelings and empathy. The moonstone is a white stone with black inclusions. It owes its name to its shimmer, which is reminiscent of moonlight.

 

Amethyst

Amethyst is the birthstone of the Aquarius zodiac sign. It has a calming effect and helps with headaches and neck tension, which also improves the ability to concentrate. It is also said to have an antihypertensive effect. The amethyst is purple and can vary from light to deep dark tones. 

 

Labradorite

Labradorite is the birthstone of the zodiac sign Pisces. It increases creativity and intuition and helps to achieve desired goals. The labradorite has the colors blue, green, gray and yellow. The shimmer and the metallic sheen are really striking. It is a variety of moonstone.

 

Tigerauge

The tiger eye is an important main stone for the zodiac signs Virgo, Gemini and Leo. It helps to break old patterns and make decisions in new, independent ways. The gem shimmers in shades of brown and gold and owes its name to its resemblance to a tiger's eye.

 

Lapislazuli

Lapis lazuli is the birthstone of Virgo and Sagittarius. The lapis lazuli increases sincerity and optimism, which in turn helps with depression, anxiety or blockages. In addition, bad habits are easier to discard and the ability to take criticism is facilitated. The lapis lazuli is a royal blue gemstone with white and gold colored inclusions reminiscent of the starry sky. 

 

Turquoise

Turquoise is the birthstone of Capricorn and Sagittarius. Turquoise is a protective stone and helps to be more successful because it strengthens self-confidence, communication skills and energy and promotes assertiveness. The stone is turquoise in color and often streaked with black veins. 

 

Purchase

Agate is the main stone of the zodiac signs Pisces and Scorpio. It strengthens self-confidence, patience and perseverance and at the same time keeps energies away. In this way it helps to find inner balance. The gem forms in rock cavities, which is why it comes in all sorts of colors.

 

Opal/ Opalith


The opal is the birthstone of the zodiac sign Libra. The opal is said to stabilize the psyche and the circulation. It calms and strengthens the zest for life at the same time. The stone is said to promote the area's ability to communicate, as well as acceptance for oneself and others. This emphasizes the sense of community. Opals date back to the Cretaceous period fifty to sixty million years ago.

Unsere Steine

Ein Edelstein ist wie ein Fingerabdruck - keiner gleicht dem anderen. Außerdem unterstützen die energetischen Naturmaterialien die Träger*innen. Hier erfahrt ihr, welche Wirkung die unterschiedlichen Steine haben.

 

Onyx

Der Onyx ist der Geburtsstein des Sternzeichens Steinbock. Er wird zur Steigerung des Selbstbewusstseins und der Widerstandskraft genutzt und steigert so Lebensfreude und Stabilität im Leben. Der Onyx kann ein rein schwarzer Stein sein oder mit weißen, durchscheinenden oder sogar bunten Varietäten auftreten.

 

Mondstein 

Der Mondstein ist der Geburtsstein der Sternzeichen Fische oder Krebs. Er stärkt sowohl die Psyche als auch den Zyklus der Frau. Er schärft die Intuition und intensiviert Gefühle und das Einfühlungsvermögen. Der Mondstein ist ein weißer Stein mit schwarzen Einschlüssen. Seinen Namen verdankt er seinem Schimmern, das an den Mondschein erinnert.

 

Amethyst

Der Amethyst ist der Geburtsstein des Sternzeichens Wassermann. Er wirkt beruhigend und hilft bei Kopfschmerzen und Nackenverspannungen, was zudem die Konzentrationsfähigkeit verbessert. Außerdem soll er eine blutdrucksenkende Wirkung haben. Der Amethyst ist violett und kann dabei von hellen bis tief dunklen Tönen variieren. 

 

Labradorit

Der Labradorit ist der Geburtsstein des Sternzeichens Fische. Er steigert Kreativität und Intuition und hilft, angestrebte Ziele zu verwirklichen. Der Labradorit hat die Farben Blau, Grün, Grau und Gelb. Wirklich auffällig sind aber das Schimmern und der metallische Glanz. Er ist eine Varietät des Mondsteins.

 

Tigerauge

Das Tigerauge ist ein wichtiger Hauptstein für die Sternzeichen Jungfrau, Zwillinge und Löwe. Er hilft dabei, alte Muster zu lösen und Entscheidungen auf neue, eigenständige Weise zu treffen. Der Edelstein schimmert in Braun- und Goldtönen und verdankt seinen Namen der Ähnlichkeit zu dem Auge eines Tigers.

 

Lapislazuli

Der Lapislazuli ist der Geburtsstein der Sternzeichen Jungfrau und Schütze. Der Lapislazuli steigert Aufrichtigkeit und Optimismus, der wiederum bei Depressionen, Ängsten oder Blockaden hilft. Außerdem lassen sich schlechte Gewohnheiten leichter ablegen und die Kritikfähigkeit erleichtern. Der Lapislazuli ist ein königsblauer Edelstein mit weißen und goldfarbenen Einschlüssen, die an den Sternenhimmel erinnern. 

 

Türkis

Der Türkis ist der Geburtsstein des Sternzeichens Steinbock und Schütze. Türkis ist ein Schutzstein und verhilft zu mehr Erfolg, da er Selbstbewusstsein, Kommunikationsfähigkeit und Tatkraft stärkt und das Durchsetzungsvermögen fördert. Der Stein ist türkisfarben und häufig mit schwarzen Adern durchzogen. 

 

Achat

Der Achat ist der Hauptstein der Sternzeichen Fische und Skorpion. Er stärkt Selbstbewusstsein, Geduld und Ausdauer und hält gleichzeitig Energien fern. So hilft er, zu innerer Ausgeglichenheit zu finden. Der Edelstein bildet sich in Gesteinshohlräumen, weshalb es ihn in allen möglichen Farben gibt.